Feb 01, 2023  
2021-2022 University Catalog 
    
2021-2022 University Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

College of Arts & Sciences


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Academic Departments

Jason Johnston, Dean, College of Arts & Science, Associate Professor of Biology
315 South Hall 768-9652 jason.johnston@maine.edu
Pamela Easler, Administrative Specialist
121 South Hall 768-9450 pamela.easler@maine.edu

Faculty

Lea Allen, Associate Professor of English
210 South Hall 768-9521 lea.allen@maine.edu
Leigh Belair, MLT Program Co-Director, Associate Professor of MLT
205 South Hall 768-9440 leigh.belair@maine.edu
John DeFelice, Professor of History & Political Science
209 South Hall 768-9438 john.defelice@maine.edu
Larry Feinstein, Associate Professor of Biology
308 South Hall 768-9498 larry.feinstein@maine.edu
Rafiul Hassan, Associate Professor of Computer Science and Curriculum Development Specialist
    md.hassan@maine.edu
Jason Johnston, Dean, Associate Professor of Biology
315 South Hall 768-9652 jason.johnston@maine.edu
Paul Johnson, Associate Professor of Psychology
206 South Hall 768-9455 paul.e.johnson@maine.edu
Michael Knopp, Professor of Chemistry
307 South Hall 768-9483 michael.knopp@maine.edu
Jacquelyn Lowman, Associate Professor of English
114 Pullen Hall 768-9745 jacquelyn.lowman@maine.edu
Zhu-qi Lu, Professor of Mathematics
310 South Hall 768-9444 zhuqi.lu@maine.edu
Kevin McCartney, Professor of Geology
217 South Hall 768-9482 kevin.mccartney@maine.edu
David Putnam, Associate Professor of Science
214 South Hall 768-9726 david.putnam@maine.edu
Judith Roe, Associate Professor of Biology
316 South Hall 768-9446 judith.roe@maine.edu
Allen Salo, Associate Professor of Psychology
309 South Hall 768-9411 allen.salo@umpi.edu
Kimberly Sebold, Professor of History
314 South Hall 768-9721 kimberly.sebold@maine.edu
Teri St. Pierre, Instructor of Mathematics
313 South Hall 768-9574 teri.st@maine.edu
Fred Strickland, Assistant Professor of Cybersecurity and Computer Infromation Systems
304 South Hall 768-9441 fred.strickland@maine.edu
Chunzeng Wang, Professor of Earth & Environmental Science
306 South Hall 768-9412 chunzeng.wang@maine.edu
John Zaborney, Professor of History & Political Science
215 South Hall 768-9409 john.zaborney@maine.edu
Li Zuo, Associate Professor of Biology
300 South Hall 768-9609 li.zuo@maine.edu
Richard Zuras, Professor of English
317 South Hall 768-9403 richard.zuras@maine.edu

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Academic Departments