Sep 25, 2020  
2019-2020 Course Catalog 
    
2019-2020 Course Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

College of Professional Programs


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Academic Departments

Barbara Blackstone, Dean, College of Professional Programs
152 Wieden 768-9415 barbara.blackstone@maine.edu
Linda McLaughlin, Administrative Specialist
123 South Hall 768-9740 linda.mclaughlin1@maine.edu

Faculty

Jean Cashman, Associate Professor of Social Work
311 South Hall 768-9422 jean.cashman@maine.edu
Carolyn Dorsey, Associate Professor of Business
122 South Hall 768-9584 carolyn.dorsey@maine.edu
Stacey Emery, Assistant Professor of Business
102 South Hall 768-9603 stacey.emery@maine.edu
Lorne Gibson, Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
202 South Hall 768-9598 lorne.gibson@maine.edu
Alan Gordon, Lecturer of Physical Education
129 Wieden Hall 768-9419 alan.gordon@maine.edu
Tomasz Herzog, Professor of Social Studies Education
212 South Hall 768- 9429 tomasz.herzog@maine.edu
Kimberly Jones, Assistant Professor of Business Management
120 South Hall 768-9459 kimberly.a.jones@maine.edu
Lisa Leduc, Professor of Criminal Justice
200 South Hall 768-9436 lisa.leduc@maine.edu
Wendi Malenfant, Assistant Professor of Education
211 South Hall 768-9435 wendi.malenfant@maine.edu
Alana Margeson, Assistant Professor of Education
213 South Hall 768-9413 alana.margeson@maine.edu
Aaron Marston, Lecturer of Athletic Training
156A Wieden Hall 768-9405 aaron.p.marston@maine.edu
Ann Osgood, Associate Professor of Business
102 South Hall 768-9445 ann.osgood@maine.edu
Vanessa Patenaude, Associate Professor & Academic Coordinator of PTA
102 Wieden Hall 768-9678 vanessa.patenaude@maine.edu
Christopher Rolon, Director & Associate Professor of PTA
104 Wieden Hall 768-9542 christopher.rolon@maine.edu
Wendy Ross, Assistant Professor of Education
101 South Hall 768-9410 wendy.ross@maine.edu
Shirley Rush, Associate Professor of Social Work
312 South Hall 768-9427 shirley.rush@maine.edu
Leo Saucier
101 Gentile Hall 768-9421 leo.saucierjr@maine.edu

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Academic Departments