Oct 26, 2020  
2019-2020 Course Catalog 
    
2019-2020 Course Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Academic Departments


Office of the Provost

Raymond Rice, Provost
122 Preble Hall  768-9525 raymond.rice@maine.edu
Denise Trombley, Administrative Specialist
232 Preble Hall  768-9520 denise.trombley@maine.edu

Academic Planning & Assessment

Lorne Gibson, Director of Planning and Assessment
202 South Hall 768-9598 lorne.gibson@maine.edu
Alexander Myhre, Registrar
231 Preble Hall 768-9581 alexander.myhre@maine.edu
Linda McLaughlin, Administrative Specialist
123 South Hall 768-9740  linda.mclaughlin1@maine.edu
Carolyn Dorsey, Executive Director of Competency Based Education (CBE)
122 South Hall 768-9584 carolyn.dorsey@maine.edu
Judith Roe, General Education Coordinator
316 South Hall 768-9446 judith.roe@maine.edu

Academic Advising

Barbara Blackstone, Dean, College of Professional Programs  
152 Wieden Hall 768-9415 barbara.blackstone@maine.edu
Jason Johnston, Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
315 South Hall 768-9652 jason.johnston@maine.edu
Lorelei Locke, Director of Advising
103 South Hall 768-9431 lorelei.locke@maine.edu
Shara Page, Professional Academic Advisor
111A South Hall 768-9419 shara.page@maine.edu
Jessica Winslow, Professional Academic Advisor
111B South Hall 768-9668 jessica.winslow@maine.edu
Jean Henderson, Professional Academic Advisor
Houlton Higher Ed. Ctr 521-3100 jean.henderson@maine.edu

Instruction & Curriculum Services

Alana Margeson, Instructional Designer
232 Preble Hall 768-9544  alana.margeson@maine.edu
Heather Nunez, Instructional Designer
232 Preble Hall 768-9445 heather.nunez@maine.edu
Lorne Gibson, Director of Planning and Assessment  
202 South Hall 768-9598 lorne.gibson@maine.edu